Notre équipe

DR MARC-ANDRÉ DOUCET, MD, CCMF

De retour dans sa région natale depuis 2010, il a commencé sa pratique à l’urgence et en soins obstétricaux. En 2014, il a opté pour la médecine familiale.

 

Certaines habiletés techniques apprises à l’urgence lui ont permis de mettre sur pied une clinique de chirurgie mineure. Depuis 2019, il a ajouté l’oncologie à ses champs d’intérêt. Il est aussi chef du service local de médecine familiale depuis 2016.

 

L’été, lorsqu’il ne travaille pas, on peut le retrouver au terrain de golf Gowan Brae dont il est membre du conseil d’administration.

DRE ANNIE LAFLAMME-FILLION, MD, CCMF

Originaire de Brossard, la Dre Laflamme-Fillion a commencé sa pratique de médecine familiale en 2011, tout en s'occupant des soins intra-hospitaliers et obstétricaux. Ensuite, elle a élargi son champ de pratique à l'enseignement, à la planification familiale, à la chirurgie mineure et au cancer du sein.

DRE EVE-MARISE BOUDREAU, MD, CCMF

Originaire de Robertville, la Dre Boudreau exerce la médecine familiale depuis 2010. Ses champs de pratique sont la médecine familiale en cabinet, les soins gériatriques et l'hospitalisation.

DRE DOMINIQUE GODIN, MD, CCMF

Originaire de Caraquet, la Dre Godin exerce la médecine familiale depuis 2008. Ses champs de pratique sont la médecine familiale en cabinet et l'hospitalisation. La Dre Godin a également pratiqué l'obstétrique pendant 11 ans.

DRE ARIANE BOUCHARD, MD, CCMF

Originaire de Campbellton, la Dre Bouchard exerce la médecine familiale depuis 2005. Ses champs de pratique sont la médecine familiale en cabinet, l'oncologie et l'hospitalisation.

DRE MARIE-ANDRÉE ARSENAULT, MD, CCMF

Originaire de Beresford et fière de ses racines gaspésiennes, la Dre Arsenault exerce la médecine familiale depuis 2009. Ses champs de pratique sont la médecine familiale en cabinet, les soins gériatriques et l'hospitalisation. La Dre Arsenault a également œuvré comme consultante en diabète pendant 8 ans.

Passionnée par la danse, la Dre Arsenault enseigne le ballet dans une école de danse de la localité.

Our Team

DR. MARC-ANDRÉ DOUCET, MD, CCFP

Back in his home region since 2010, he started his practice in the emergency room and obstetrical care. In 2014, he opted for family medicine.

 

Some of the technical skills he learned in the emergency room have enabled him to set up a minor surgery clinic. In 2019, he added oncology to his areas of interest. He has also been the head of the local family medicine department since 2016.

 

In the summer, when he is not working, he can be found at the Gowan Brae Golf Course for which he is a member of the Board of Directors.

DR. ANNIE LAFLAMME-FILLION, MD, CCFP

Originally from Brossard, Dr. Laflamme-Fillion began her family medicine practice in 2011, while providing intra-hospital and obstetrical care. She then expanded her scope of practice to include teaching, family planning, minor surgery and breast cancer.

DR. EVE-MARISE BOUDREAU, MD, CCFP

Originally from Robertville, Dr. Boudreau has been practicing family medicine since 2010. Her areas of practice are in-office family medicine, geriatric care and hospitalization.

DR. DOMINIQUE GODIN, MD, CCFP

Originally from Caraquet, Dr. Godin has been practicing family medicine since 2008. Her fields of practice are in-office family medicine and hospitalization. Dr. Godin also practiced obstetrics for 11 years.

DR. ARIANE BOUCHARD, MD, CCFP

Originally from Campbellton, Dr. Bouchard has been practicing family medicine since 2005. Her areas of practice are in-office family medicine, oncology and hospitalization.

DR. MARIE-ANDRÉE ARSENAULT, MD, CCFP

Originally from Beresford and proud of her Gaspesian roots, Dr. Arsenault has been practicing family medicine since 2009. Her fields of practice are in-office family medicine, geriatric care and hospitalization. Dr. Arsenault has also worked as a diabetes consultant for 8 years. 

Dr. Arsenault is passionate about dance and teaches ballet at a local dance school.